Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Southeast Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Central High School (Away)
Central Academy of Excellence
Fri, Feb 2
Basketball: Boys 9th vs. Central (Away)
Central High School
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Central (Away)
Central High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Central (Away)
Central High School
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 22
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Raytown South (Away)
Raytown South High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Raytown South (Away)
Raytown South High School
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Oak Grove (Away)
Oak Grove High School
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Southeast Athletic Calendar
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Athletics Website

Southeast Knights
Southeast Football Team