Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Central High School (Away)
Central Academy of Excellence
Fri, Feb 2
Basketball: Boys 9th vs. Central (Away)
Central High School
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Central (Away)
Central High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Central (Away)
Central High School
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Oak Grove (Away)
Oak Grove High School
Tue, Feb 27
Moving Forward Together: Community Conversations - Mental Health Support
-
Board of Education Building, 2901 Troost, KCMO
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Non-workday
    • PLC Day
  • Southeast Athletic Calendar
  • Southeast Calendar
Southeast Football Team