Skip To Main Content
SEHS NEWS
School Board 2021

Learn more about the redistricting process being lead by the Kansas City Election Board.

Staff Directory

Staff Members Position Email Address Office/Class Ext
Bankhead, Pamela Registrar pbankhead@kcpublicschools.org Counselor's Office 1083
Berry, Reginald Restorative Justice rberry@kcpublicschools.org 125 1294
Boyd, Jennifer Speech Therapy jboyd3@kcpublicschools.org Suite 100F 1321
Briseno, Gonzalo JROTC gbriseno@kcpublicschools.org 22 1140/1314
Bryant, Mark Art/African Art mbryant@kcpublicschools.org 122 1290
Carter, Veronica Cook vcarter@kcpublicschools.org Cafe' 1322
Chambers, Dr. Simone Principal schambers@kcpublicschools.org Main Office/100B 1082
Claxton, Kendrick Social Studies kclaxton@kcpublicschools.org 221 1131
Cowan, Lashawnda (C-1) Lead Custodian lcowan@kcpublicschools.org Basment Floor 1135
Vacant College Advisor   Counselor's Office 1159
Vacant Accompanist   302 1326/1325
Collins, Norma (LT Sub) Psy-Soc/AP Psy/Crim norma.collins@kcpublicschools.org 223 1319
Crockett, Denna English/Yearbook dcrockett@kcpublicschools.org 319 1099
Culp, Dionne Truancy & Dropout Prevention Specialist dculp@kcpublicschools.org Main Office/100E 1128
Eblen, Sarah Restorative Justice seblen@kcpublicschools.org 125 1294
Fanning, Scott (Kevin) Building Manager kfanning@kcpublicschools.org 40 8150
Foster, Kristen English kfoster1@kcpublicschools.org 309 1303
Friday, Leslie Attendance Secretary lfriday@kcpublicschools.org Main Office/100H 1291/1079
Friedman, Christopher Maintenance Mechanics cfriedma@kcpublicschools.org 52 1162
Fuchs, Kyle (9) Vice Principal kfuchs@kcpublicschools.org 222 3008
Furlow, Candi Library cfurlow@kcpublicschools.org Library 1230
Galloway, Amy English agalloway@kcpublicschools.org 320 1161
Gardner, John Music jgardner@kcpublicschools.org 302 1326
Gouldsmith, Frances Bookkeeper fgouldsmith@kcpublicschools.org 136 1171
Gratto, Thomas Dean of Culture & Climate tgratto@kcpublicschools.org 329 1134
Green, Tiffany Elevate Tiffany.Green@kcpublicschools.org 210 1184
Greenwood, Derek Econ-PF/Am. Hist dgreenwood@kcpublicschools.org 219 1146
Harder, Nicole Exceptional Ed Coordinator nharder@kcpublicschools.org Main Office/100C 8939
Hedge, Evelyn Nurse, RN ehedge@kcpublicshools.org   1332
Jackson, Terrence Custodian     1135
Jarvis, Travina  Counselor (L-Z) tjarvis@kcpublicschools.org Counselor's Office 1097
Joyce, Sheryl Exceptional Education sheryl.joyce@kcpublicschools.org 110 1172
Kearney, Daryl PE/Health dkearney@kcpublicschools.org 132/Gym Radio
Kroeger, Joan Exceptional Education jkroeger@kcpublicschools.org 111 1126
Layton, Lindsey Chem/Bio/AP BIO llayton@kcpublicschools.org 112 1234
Lindsey, Aaron JROTC alindsey@kcpublicschools.org 46 1316
Logan, David Algebra 2/HS Coll Alg dlogan@kcpublicschools.org 214 1162
Long, Josh Computer Science jlong@kcpublicschools.org 227 1129
Lyle, Jackson Security jlyle@kcpublicschools.org Foyer 1170
Malroy, Carlos Custodian cmalroy@kcpublicschools.org   1135
Marks, Deon Security dmarks@kcpublicschools.org Foyer 1170
Matsen, Kimberly Grad Lab Coach kmatsen@kcpublicschools.org 120 1222
McMillion, Myles Security mmcmillion@kcpublicschools.org Foyer 1170
Michel, Karyl Reading Interventionist kmichel@kcpublicschools.org 314 1163
  SRO   2nd Floor 1124
Muhammad, Yaminah Afr Dance/Afr Drumming ymuhammad@kcpublicschools.org 16 1981
Nichols, LaChelle Communities In Schools Lachelle.Nichols@kcpublicschools.org 127 1111
Ngomsi, Emmanual Physics First engomsi@kcpublicschools.org 117 1157
Palmer, Charles Instructional Coach cpalmer@kcpublicschools.org 108 1147
Parham, Canaan Elevate canaan.parham@kcpublicschools.org 210 1184
Pickens, Ruthie (LT Sub) Eng 12/ AVID rpickens@kcpublicschools.org 316 1090
Polson, Lakisha Business lpolson@kcpublicschools.org 204 1228
Ramsey, Reginald ISS rramsey@kcpublicschools.org 13 & 5 1130/1314
Sanders, Stephanie Cafeteria stsander@kcpublicschools.org Cafeteria 1322
Shaw, Bryan (A4) (Gr 10) Vice Principal bshaw@kcpublicschools.org 323 1085
Smith, Andrea Elevate andrea.smith@kcpublicschools.org 210 1184
Smith, Eric Custodian esmith4@kcpublicschools.org   1135
Smith, Renee PE/Health rsmith@kcpublicschools.org 133/Gym 1118
Smith, Shanelle (A3) (Gr. 11) Associate Principal ssmith5@kcpublicschools.org 213 1323
Sojourner, Karen Eng 11/ AVID ksojourn@kcpublicschools.org 318 1125
Spader, Karen Exceptional Education karen.spader@kcpublicschools.org 119 1209
Spiller, Ja'Von Administrative Assistant jspiller@kcpublicschools.org Front Office 1095
Stiles, Laura Alg. 2/AP Statistics lstiles1@kcpublicschools.org 211 1077
Swope, Ryan SRO ryan.swope@kcpublicschools.org 2nd Floor 1211
Tebe, Godlove French gtebe@kcpublicshools.org 118 1121
Tembo, Angelique Social Worker atembo@kcpublicschools.org 327 1317
Unruh, Jon Biology junruh@kcpublicschools.org 114 1143
Walker, Ryan Am.Hist/Am. Gov rwalker@kcpublicschools.org 220 1144
Thomas Gratto Dean of Culture & Climate tgratto@kcpublicschools.org 329 1134
Weller, Daniel English dweller@kcpublicschools.org 317 1232
Williams, Derrica Counselor (A-K) dwilliams@kcpublicschools.org Counselor's Office 1112
Wilmes, Jennifer Exceptional Education jwilmes@kcpublicschools.org 308 1093
Winter, Tyrone Custodian twinters@kcpublicschools.org   1135
Wood, Tessah Algebra 1/Geometry twood1@kcpublicschools.org 215 1132
Woodruff, Ester First Line Seargent ewoodruf@kcpublicschools.org Main Office/100G 1076
Woods, Charles Exceptional Education cwoods@kcpublicschools.org 207 1094
Zeeck, Katie Instructional Coach/AP Lit Kzeeck@kcpublicschools.org 321 1304
Southeast High School